BEING CERTAIN TO WIN,TRYING OUR BEST TO REALIZE THE GREAT PLAN

Victory Giant was established in 2006

Management Team

Zhao Qixiang

Zhao Qixiang

CEO

Have many years of practical experience in management of large foreign enterprises, rich experience in PCB raw materials procurement and supply chain management. The administrative service work has its own unique management methods. Familiar with IPO oper

Chen Yong

Chen Yong

Deputy general manager

I have many years of market development experience, familiar with the domestic electronic market, good communication and coordination skills, excellent market negotiation skills, rich experience in new customer development, price negotiation, customer mai

Zhu Guoqiang

Zhu Guoqiang

Director of Finance Center

Many years of financial management experience in large enterprises, familiar with national tax laws and regulations, financial cost management, financial analysis, understand the financial management process and related regulations of listed companies, fa

Hu Shuzhen

Hu Shuzhen

Deputy general manager of business center

Have many years of market development experience, familiar with Hong Kong and Taiwan electronic market, PCB market operation and management, good communication and coordination skills, excellent expression and negotiation skills, have rich experience in n

Wang Hui

Wang Hui

General Manager Assistant and General Manager of E

More than 20 years of large foreign listed enterprises management experience, to the enterprise overall development plan, team builder, medium and long term development strategy planning and market development has unique insight, engaged in PCB technology

Zhou Dingzhong

Zhou Dingzhong

General Manager of Multilayer Board Division

Years of work and management experience in PCB industry, familiar with PCB process, production and quality control, rich experience in production and quality system management, unique management methods and excellent leadership for team execution, product

Chen Jian

Chen Jian

General Manager of HDI Division

Have 20 years of working and management experience in large-scale foreign PCB enterprises, familiar with PCB (especially HDI) process, production and quality control, rich experience in production management, product introduction, internal and external qu

Zhang Ruping

Zhang Ruping

Director of Administration Center

I used to work in the organization and publicity department of the Party committee, and have more than 20 years of senior management experience in large state-owned enterprises. I have solid theoretical and writing skills, and I am good at large-scale cop

George Dudnikov

George Dudnikov

Chief Technology Officer

Long term in the United States as a senior manager of well-known enterprises, has rich management experience and unique PCB technology research, development, operation and manufacturing process vision.

Xiong Houyou

Xiong Houyou

Assistant to the General Manager of Wintek Corpora

I have many years of working experience in PCB industry, familiar with PCB process production process and quality control, familiar with six modules of human resources management and administrative affairs management, familiar with material procurement, c

Yang Hongyan

Yang Hongyan

Director of Purchasing Center

More than 10 years of experience in PCB industry, once served as production and quality supervisor, familiar with the whole process technology and equipment, good at supplier management, business negotiation, executive ability and team management ability.

Yin Huibin

Yin Huibin

General Manager of Quality Center

More than 20 years of working and management experience in large-scale foreign PCB enterprises, familiar with PCB design and engineering, quality management, production management, product development, cost control and personnel management.

112条记录

胜券在握 宏图大展

胜宏科技成立2006年从事高精密度印制线路板的研发、生产和销售

管理团队

赵启祥

赵启祥

CEO

拥有多年大型外企管理实战经验、丰富的PCB原物料采购及供应链管理经验。对行政服务工作有自己独特的管理方法。熟悉IPO运作,良好的沟通与协调能力。

陈 勇

陈 勇

副总经理

拥有多年市场开发经验,熟悉国内电子市场,良好的沟通协调能力,优秀市场谈判技巧,对新客户的开发、价格洽谈、客户维护、品质异常处理等有丰富的经验。

朱国强

朱国强

财务中心总监

多年大型企业财务管理工作经验,熟悉国家税收法律法规、财务成本管理、财务分析,了解上市公司财务管理流程及相关规定,熟悉ERP流程管控。

胡淑珍

胡淑珍

业务中心副总经理

拥有多年市场开发经验,熟悉港台电子市场,熟悉PCB市场运营管理,良好的沟通协调能力,优秀的表达能力和谈判技巧,对新客户的开发、价格洽谈、生产流程管控、客户维护及售后服务等有丰富的经验。

王  辉

王 辉

总经理助理兼工程技术研发中心总经理

20余年大型外资上市企业管理经验,对企业整体发展规划,团队组建,中长期发展战略规划和市场开拓具有独特见解,从事多年PCB技术研发工作,精通高多层、HDI、RFPCB、FPCB、类载板等产品类型加工工艺,良好的沟通与组织协调能力。

周定忠

周定忠

多层板事业部总经理

PCB行业多年工作与管理经验,熟悉PCB工艺、生产及品质管控,丰富的生产、品质系统管理经验,对团队执行力、产能效率提升以及目标管理、过程管理、绩效管理有独特管理方法和优秀的领导能力。

陈 坚

陈 坚

HDI事业部总经理

拥有20年大型外资PCB企业工作与管理经验,熟悉PCB(尤其是HDI)工艺、生产及品质管控,有丰富的生产管理,产品导入,内外部品质管理经验,熟悉精益生产,6 sigma,有良好的沟通协调能力。

张如萍

张如萍

行政管理中心总监

曾在党委组织、宣传部门工作,20年以上大型国企高管工作经验,有扎实的理论和文字写作功底,擅长大型文案策划,企业文化建设项目推进工作;丰富的行政后勤管理、人力资源工作经验,推崇人性管理、文化管理理念。

George Dudnikov

George Dudnikov

首席技术官

长期在美国知名企业任高级管理人员,拥有丰富的管理经验和独特的PCB技术研究、开发、运营和制造流程眼光。

熊厚友

熊厚友

胜华公司总经理助理

拥有多年的PCB行业工作经验,熟悉PCB工艺生产流程及品质管控,熟悉人力资源六大模块管理及行政事务管理,熟悉物料采购、成本管控及供应链管理,熟悉仓储物流管理,较全面的企业运营管理经验。

杨红艳

杨红艳

采购中心总监

10余年PCB行业从业经验,曾任生产、品质主管,熟悉全制程工艺及设备,擅长供应商管理、商务谈判,执行力和团队管理能力出众。

尹惠斌

尹惠斌

品质中心总经理

拥有20多年大型外资PCB企业工作和管理经验,熟悉PCB设计工程、品质管理、生产管理、产品开发、成本控制和人员管理等。

112条记录